TDS RACING - LEGAL NOTICE - PRIVACY POLICY

PUBLICATION MANAGEMENT

Xavier COMBET and Jacques MORELLO

TDS RACING

Serial number: 45233639900038

11 rue des Lauriers

34130 SAINT AUNES

 

ARTISTIC AND ACCOMMODATION MANAGEMENT

Site created and hosted by: the AutoWebbb Motorsport agency

18 rue du 8 mai 1945, 33150 Cenon, 09.83.49.82.69

SAS DIGITCAR – Head office: 9 Boulevard Lazare Carnot, 31000 Toulouse

 

DATA PROTECTION ACT

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, we inform you that you have a right to access, modify, correct and delete your contribution. To do this, write to the company's headquarters.

Contact form: Information gathered from people through the contact form cannot be disclosed to people other than those in our community. However, as required by the Data Protection Act we inform you that your answers are optional and that the lack of response will not result in any particular consequences. Nonetheless, your answers must be adequate to allow us to process the information.

 

INFRINGEMENT

Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for other purposes on any medium is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may incur the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. The information contained in this service is non-contractual and subject to change without notice.

 

 

PRIVACY POLICY

INTRODUCTION

This privacy policy relates to the tds-racing.fr website.

We are committed to respecting the privacy of users visiting our site and who come into contact with us. This is why we comply with the data protection rules in force, rules that guarantee your well-being on the internet. By reading the few points below you will understand the data we collect, how we do it and why. We also inform you how to modify or delete this data at any time.

 

DEFINITION OF PERSONAL DATA

Personal data is information that directly or indirectly identifies a natural person (for example: Name, registration number, phone number, date of birth, photograph, digital fingerprint, address ..)

 

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION

We only collect the information you choose to transmit to us. This can be your name, first name, phone number and email address, especially when you make a request via the contact form. By doing so, you consent to our Privacy Policy. When browsing our site, third-party analysis tools, such as Google Analytics, collect navigation data in an anonymised way.

 

USE OF INFORMATION

We collect your data to not only answer your queries, but also to personalize your experience on our site, which will help us to improve it.

 

DISCLOSURE TO THIRD PARTIES

We do not sell, trade or transfer your personal information to third parties. This does not include trusted third parties that help us operate our website (e.g., Google Analytics) or send out newsletters, as long as they agree to keep this information confidential.

 

PROTECTION OF INFORMATION

Computers and servers used to store personal information are kept in a secure environment.

 

USE OF COOKIES

Cookies improve access to a site and make it possible to identify regular visitors. They improve user experience by tracking and targeting their interests. However, there are in no way related to personal information about visitors.

On the tds-racing.fr website we do not use cookies.

 

MODIFYING OR DELETING YOUR DATA

At all times, you have the right to modify or delete information about yourself, as well as to define what they can be used for. For this, contact us at info@tdsracing.fr.

If you want to stop data collection by Google Analytics, you can disable it completely by installing the following module on your browser: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

LEGAL BASIS

This privacy statement is based on the law of June 20, 2018 and also takes into account the European Union's General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR).

 

CONTACT

For information about our privacy policy, as well as for any request to modify and/or delete your personal data, you can contact us by email at info@tds-racing.fr

TDS RACING - Mentions légales et politique de confidentialité

 

DIRECTION PUBLICATION

Xavier COMBET et Jacques MORELLO

TDS RACING

Numéro de siret : 45233639900038

11 rue des Lauriers

34130 SAINT AUNES

 

DIRECTION ARTISTIQUE ET HÉBERGEMENT

Site réalisé et hébergé par : l’agence AutoWebbb Motorsport
18 rue du 8 mai 1945, 33150 Cenon, 09.83.49.82.69
SAS DIGITCAR – siège social : 9 Boulevard Lazare Carnot, 31000 Toulouse

 

LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de votre contribution. Pour cela, écrivez au siège de la société.

Formulaire de contact : Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais du formulaire de contact ne sauraient être divulguées à des personnes autres que celles composant notre collectivité. Toutefois, tel que l’exige la loi Informatique et Libertés nous vous informons que vos réponses sont facultatives et que le défaut de réponse n’entraînera aucune conséquence particulière. Néanmoins, vos réponses doivent être suffisantes pour nous permettre de traiter l’information.

 

CONTREFAÇON

Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d’autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ 

INTRODUCTION

La présente politique de confidentialité concerne le site de tds-racing.fr

Nous nous engageons à respecter la vie privée des utilisateurs visitant notre site et qui entrent en contact avec nous. C’est pourquoi nous nous conformons aux règles sur la protection des données en vigueur, règles garantissant votre bien-être sur internet. En lisant les quelques points ci-dessous vous comprendrez les données que nous collectons, comment nous le faisons et pourquoi. Nous vous informons également comment modifier ou supprimer ces données à tout moment.

 

DÉFINITION DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Une donnée personnelle est une information identifiants de manière directe ou indirecte une personne physique (Par exemple : Nom, numéro d’immatriculation, numéro de téléphone, date de naissance, photographie, empreinte digital, adresse..)

 

COLLECTE DE L'INFORMATION

Nous ne recueillons que les informations que vous choisissez de nous transmettre. Il peut s’agir de vos nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone et adresse email, indiqués notamment lorsque vous formulez une demande via le formulaire de contact. En y procédant, vous consentez à notre Politique de confidentialité. Quand vous naviguez sur notre site, des outils tiers d’analyse, comme Google analytics, collectent des données de navigation de façon anonymisée.

 

UTILISATION DE L'INFORMATION

Nous collectons vos données pour non seulement répondre à vos requêtes, mais aussi pour personnaliser votre expérience sur notre site que nous améliorerons grâce à elles.

 

DIVULGATION A DES TIERS

Nous ne vendons, n’échangeons et ne transférons pas vos informations personnelles à des tiers. Cela ne comprend pas les tiers de confiance qui nous aident à exploiter notre site Internet (p.ex. Google Analytics) ou réaliser l’envoi des newsletters, tant qu’ils conviennent de garder ces informations confidentielles.

 

PROTECTION DE L'INFORMATION

Les ordinateurs et serveurs utilisés pour stocker des informations personnelles sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. 

 

UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Les cookies améliorent l’accès à un site et permettent d’identifier les visiteurs réguliers. Ils améliorent ainsi l’expérience de l’utilisateur grâce au suivi et au ciblage de ses intérêts. Cependant, il ne sont en aucune façon liée à des informations personnelles sur les visiteurs.

Sur le site tds-racing.fr nous n’utilisons pas de cookies.

 

MODIFICATION OU SUPPRESION DE VOS DONNÉES

Sachez qu’à tout moment, vous avez le droit de modifier ou supprimer des informations vous concernant, ainsi que de définir leur utilisation qui peut en être faite. Pour cela contactez-nous à l'adresse info@tdsracing.fr.

Si vous souhaitez interrompre la récolte de données par Google Analytics, vous pouvez la désactiver complètement en installant le module suivant sur votre navigateur : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

BASE LÉGALE

La présente déclaration de confidentialité repose sur la loi du 20 juin 2018 et tient également compte du Règlement général de protection des données (RGPD) de l’Union européenne.

 

CONTACT

Pour un renseignement au sujet de notre Politique de confidentialité, ainsi que pour toute demande de modification et/ou suppression de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter par email à info@tds-racing.fr